AUSTRALIAN BLUES & ROOTS AIRPLAY CHART

14/04/2016EV004111AUSTRALIAN BLUES & ROOTS AIRPLAY CHART #75 – March 2016 Anthony Moulay·Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Here are the 25 most-played new and reissued CD’s from Australian Blues & Roots artists in the month of March 2016. Thanks again for all the support of Australian music, Australian artists, labels and Independent radio… The charts are based on real statistics from actual radio airplay data contributed by numerous blues radio presenters from stations all around Australia.
Monthly Chart #75 March 2016
Place This Month/Place Last Month/Artist/Album/Label/Year/Website
1/5/THE ARC RIDERS /The Arc Riders/Bad Penny / Only Blues Music/ 2016 / Tony Cini / www.thearcriders.com
2/7/RUSSELL MORRIS/Red Dirt – Red Heart/Chugg Music / 2015 / www.russellmorris.com.au
3/37/MISS WHISKEY/One Cold Night/Independent/ 2015 /Anna Scionti & Julie Noble/ www.misswhiskey.net/
4/3/MIKE ELRINGTON/Two Lucky Stars/Independent/ 2016 / Mike Elrington / http://mikeelrington.com
5/6/SUGARCANE COLLINS/Going Back To Clarksdale / Independent / 2015 / www.sugarcanecollins.com
6/new/ANDREW WINTON/Glory Box Mechanics / Independent / 2016 / www.andrewwinton.com
7/1/KATE LUSH/Kate Lush/Independent/ 2015 / Kate Lush /http://katelush.com/
8/2/JACK DERWIN/Bent/Independent/ 2016 / Jack Derwin / www.jackderwin.com
9/4/LIZA OHLBACK/Give You Hell/Independent/ 2015 /Liza Ohlback / www.lizaohlback.com
10/17/WARD’S XPRESS/The Back Roads / Independent / 2015 / Ross S Ward / www.reverbnation.com/rosswardwardsxpress
11/11/TONI SWAIN/Deepest Water/Independent/ 2015 / Toni Swain / www.toniswain.com
12/new/HUCKER BROWN/Hucker Brown/Independent / Foghorn Records / 2016 / www.huckerbrown.com
13/10/NICK WILDGOOSE/Dilettante Bluesman / Independent / 2015 / www.reverbnation.com/nickwildgoose
14/8/FIONA BOYES/Box & Dice/Blue Empress Records / Only Blues Music / 2015 / Fiona Boyes / www.fionaboyes.com
15/12/VARIOUS/35 Years Of Big Rock/Big Rock Records / 2015 / www.big-rock.com.au
16/-/THE HOLLERIN’ SLUGGERS/The Promised Land / Independent / 2015 / www.thehollerinsluggers.com
17/24/THE FOREDAY RIDERS/Herding Cats / Independent / 2015 / www.foredayriders.com
18/9/LLOYD SPIEGEL/Double Live Set/Only Blues Music/ 2015 / Lloyd Spiegel / www.lloydspiegel.com
19/31/THE FUMES/Bloodless/ABC Music / Universal/ 2016 /Sleeve Merry / www.thefumes.net
20/13/TIM GRIFFIN & THE INSTRUMENTS/Shake Ya Hoodoo/Only Blues Music / 2016 / Tim Griffin / http://timgriffinblues.com.au
21/37/ANNI PIPER/More Guitars Than Friends/Sugar Daddy Records / 2016 / Anni Piper / www.annipiper.com
22/26/BRENDAN LEGGATT/Paid My Dues/Last Train Records / 2015 / Brendan Leggatt / www.brendanleggatt.com
23/90/BACKSLIDERS/Dark Side/Rocket/ 2014 / Dom Turner / www.backsliders.com.au
24/14/STORMCELLAR/Everywhere Feels Like Home / Independent / 2015 / www.stormcellar.com.au
25/25/LOS SKELETONE BLUES/Rated G / Independent / 2015 / www.losskeletoneblues.com.au [Read More…]

The HARTS on BayFM

02/04/2016

Graham Nash on BayFM

02/04/2016 Enjoy an inspired conversation with the legendary Graham Nash as he speaks about world politics, the war on drugs, creativity, re-imagining your life and the power of love.

Support your Community Radio Station

Subscribe